Our Team

Contact Email Phone Extension
Sandra Boswell sboswell@rhodesandstafford.com 608
Larry Johnson ljohnson@rhodesandstafford.com 609
Rick Stafford rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com 610
Brian Harris bharris@rhodesandstafford.com 611
Ricky Stanley rstanley@rhodesandstafford.com 612
Burch Vickery burchvickery@rhodesandstafford.com 613
Rick Kleszczewski rickk@rhodesandstafford.com 614
Tyler Cecil tcecil@rhodesandstafford.com 616
Craig Chadwick cchadwick@rhodesandstafford.com 616
Jim Thompson jthompson@rhodesandstafford.com
Stafford
Rick Stafford
Sandra Boswell
Sandra Boswell
Stanley
Ricky Stanley
Vickery
Burch Vickery
Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson
Kleszczewski
Rick Kleszczewski
Brian Harris
Brian Harris
Chadwick
Craig Chadwick
Cecil
Tyler Cecil