Our Team

Contact Email Phone Extension
Sandra Boswell sboswell@rhodesandstafford.com 608
Rick Stafford rstafford@rhodesandstafford.com 610
Brian Harris bharris@rhodesandstafford.com 611
Ricky Stanley rstanley@rhodesandstafford.com 612
Tyler Cecil tcecil@rhodesandstafford.com 616
Craig Chadwick cchadwick@rhodesandstafford.com 616
Jim Thompson jthompson@rhodesandstafford.com
Brian Hawkins bhawkins@rhodesandstafford.com
Stafford
Rick Stafford
Sandra Boswell
Sandra Boswell
Stanley
Ricky Stanley
Brian Harris
Brian Harris
Chadwick
Craig Chadwick
Cecil
Tyler Cecil
Brian Hawkins